Mercedes-Benz
Neil McKibbin
Managing Director
Tel: 028 9034 2411
info@m-btruckandvan.co.uk
John Graham
Used Van Sales Manager
Tel: 07788426132
jgraham@m-btruckandvan.co.uk
Contact Person for: Vans Used
Robert Walker
Van Sales Manager
Tel: 07876442526
rwalker@m-btruckandvan.co.uk
Contact Person for: Vans New
Johnny Andrews
Fleet Business Development Manager
Tel: 07825141924
jandrews@m-btruckandvan.co.uk
Contact Person for: Vans New
Adam Hall
Used Van Sales
Tel: 07718479005
ahall@m-btruckandvan.co.uk
Contact Person for: Vans Used
Gavin Harvey
Used Van Sales
Tel: 07795843263
gharvey@m-btruckandvan.co.uk
Contact Person for: Vans Used
Paul McClurkin
New Van Sales
Tel: 07766715242
pmcclurkin@m-btruckandvan.co.uk
Contact Person for: Vans New
Paul McCrory
Truck Sales Executive
Tel: 07789394143
pmccory@m-btruckandvan.co.uk
Contact Person for: Trucks New
Veronica Parr
Truck Sales Executive
Tel: 07771663246
vparr@m-btruckandvan.co.uk
Contact Person for: Trucks New
Chris Boyd
New Van Sales Executive
Tel: 07917355817
cboyd@m-btruckandvan.co.uk
Contact Person for: Vans New
Jonathan McCabe
Business Development Representative
Tel: 07733100623
jmccabe@m-btruckandvan.co.uk
Contact Person for: Trucks Service, Vans Service
Caitlan Murphy
Trainee Van Sales Executive
Tel: 07789757782
cmurphy@m-btruckandvan.co.uk
Contact Person for: Vans New
Corey Price
Trainee Van Sales Executive
Tel: 07710650011
cprice@m-btruckandvan.co.uk
Contact Person for: Vans New
Iain Anderson
Service Manager
Tel: 07789 480382
ianderson@m-btruckandvan.co.uk
Contact Person for: Trucks Service, Vans Service
Lee Cousins
Service Team Leader
Tel: 028 8772 2089
lcousins@m-btruckandvan.co.uk
Contact Person for: Trucks Service, Vans Service
Neil Hunter
Parts Supervisor
Tel: 028 90 83 19 77
nhunter@m-btruckandvan.co.uk
Contact Person for: Trucks Parts, Vans Parts
Robert Jackson
Assistant Parts Manager
Tel: 028 90 83 19 42
rjackson@m-btruckandvan.co.uk
Contact Person for: Trucks Parts, Vans Parts
Colin Nicholl
Aftersales Manager
Tel: 0787658937
cnicholl@m-btruckandvan.co.uk
Contact Person for: Trucks Service, Vans Service
Lynne Savage
Human Resources Manager
Tel: 028 90 83 19 06
lynne.savage@m-btruckandvan.co.uk
Gordon Stewart
Parts Supervisor
Tel: 028 8772 2089
gstewart@m-btruckandvan.co.uk
Contact Person for: Trucks Parts, Vans Parts