Mercedes-Benz
Neil McKibbin
Managing Director
Tel: 028 9034 2411
info@m-btruckandvan.co.uk
Suzie Adamson
Human Resources Officer
Tel: 07519 109482
sadamson@m-btruckandvan.co.uk
Sean Clarke
Truck Sales Manager
Tel: 07936360171
sclarke@m-btruckandvan.co.uk
Contact Person for: Trucks New
Mr Mark Getty
Service Manager
Tel: 07876 442307
mgetty@m-btruckandvan.co.uk
Contact Person for: Trucks Service, Vans Service
Robert Walker
Van Sales Manager
Tel: 07876442526
rwalker@m-btruckandvan.co.uk
Contact Person for: Vans New
Johnny Andrews
Fleet Business Development Manager
Tel: 07825141924
jandrews@m-btruckandvan.co.uk
Contact Person for: Vans New
Adam Hall
Used Van Sales
Tel: 07718479005
ahall@m-btruckandvan.co.uk
Contact Person for: Vans Used
Gavin Harvey
Used Van Sales
Tel: 07795843263
gharvey@m-btruckandvan.co.uk
Contact Person for: Vans Used
David Kerr
New Van Sales Executive
Tel: 07710650011
david.kerr@m-btruckandvan.co.uk
Contact Person for: Vans New
Paul McClurkin
New Van Sales
Tel: 07766715242
pmcclurkin@m-btruckandvan.co.uk
Contact Person for: Vans New
Paul McCrory
Truck Sales Executive
Tel: 07789394143
pmccory@m-btruckandvan.co.uk
Contact Person for: Trucks New
Caitlan Murphy
New Van Sales Executive
Tel: 07789757782
cmurphy@m-btruckandvan.co.uk
Contact Person for: Vans New
Chris Boyd
New Van Sales Executive
Tel: 07917355817
cboyd@m-btruckandvan.co.uk
Contact Person for: Vans New
Lee Cousins
Service Team Leader
Tel: 028 8772 2089
lcousins@m-btruckandvan.co.uk
Contact Person for: Trucks Service, Vans Service
Mark Elliott
Depot Manager - Dungannon
Tel: 07786 074569
melliott@m-btruckandvan.co.uk
Contact Person for: Trucks Service, Vans Service
Neil Hunter
Parts Supervisor
Tel: 028 90 83 19 77
nhunter@m-btruckandvan.co.uk
Contact Person for: Trucks Parts, Vans Parts
Robert Jackson
Assistant Parts Manager
Tel: 028 90 83 19 42
rjackson@m-btruckandvan.co.uk
Contact Person for: Trucks Parts, Vans Parts
Colin Nicholl
Group Parts Manager
Tel: 0787658937
cnicholl@m-btruckandvan.co.uk
Contact Person for: Trucks Service, Vans Service
Gordon Stewart
Parts Supervisor
Tel: 028 8772 2089
gstewart@m-btruckandvan.co.uk
Contact Person for: Trucks Parts, Vans Parts